Scout Group Contacts
If you are unsure which Group is closest to you contact enquires@rctscouts.org.uk

  5th Aberaman aberaman@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Beddau - Llantrisant beddau@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Aberdare (St Fagans) aberdare@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  12th Pontypridd / 1st Cilfynydd cilfynydd@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Gilfach Goch gilfach-goch@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Hawthorn & Rhydyfelin hawthorn-rhydyfelin@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Hirwaun hirwaun@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Llanharan lanharan@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Llwyncelyn (St Lukes) llwyncelyn@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Miskin Mill (Llantrisant) miskin@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Pontygwaith pontygwaith@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Tonypandy tonypandy@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Treorchy treorchy@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Newtown Llantwit - Llantrisant newtown-llantwit@rctscouts.org.uk
     
  1st Trealaw (All Saints) trealaw@rctscouts.org.uk