Rhondda Cynon Taf District Contacts

Role / Function E-mail    
Acting District Commissioner      
Mark Casling dc@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Deputy District Commissioners      
Mark Casling - Programme & Development ddc-programme@rctscouts.org.uk    
Jennie Noble - Governance ddc-governance@rctscouts.org.uk    
 
District Explorer Scout Commissioner      
Vacant explorers@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Assistant District Commissioners      
ADC Beavers      
ADC Cubs      
ADC Scout      
       
Pam Allen - Events adc-events@rctscouts.org.uk    
Tom Cole - Young Leaders adc-young_leaders@rctscouts.org.uk    
Peter Read - Programme Support adc-programme@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Training      
Kay Gamble training@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Events      
Julianne Paschal progadmin@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Appointments appointments@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
District Badge Secretary badges@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Support support@rctscouts.org.uk    
       
Enquiries enquiries@rctscouts.org.uk